Results

Joshua Gonzales mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:07:50 GMT
Women's March: UK protesters join anti-Donald Trump march
Rallies take place as part of global protests on the first full day of Donald Trump's presidency.
Philip Harris mail: philip.harris@innovation-km.com | web: philip.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:25:06 GMT
Marine Le Pen hails patriotism as the policy of the future
The French politician tells fellow far-right leaders 2017 will see a nationalist rebirth across Europe.
Henry Dixon mail: henry.dixon@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:21:44 GMT
UKIP leader Paul Nuttall to stand in Stoke Central by-election
The UKIP leader will seek to become its second MP by standing in current Labour seat next month.
Vincent Gonzalez mail: vincent.gonzalez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:50:36 GMT
Amsterdam diamond theft: Seven arrested
Jewellery worth $75m was stolen in 2005 in one of the world's biggest diamond robberies.
Jimmy Simmons mail: jimmy.simmons@innovation-km.com | web: jimmy.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:27:10 GMT
British family spans six generations
A family from Yorkshire is thought to be the only one with six generations alive at the same time. Grandmother Sue Godward and her daughter Niki Mellor spoke to 5 Live.
Adam Reyes mail: adam.reyes@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:09:17 GMT
Brexit: Australia eyes relaxed UK immigration under trade deal
Australia says it will seek better access for businesses before reaching post-Brexit UK trade deal.
Ryan Warren mail: ryan.warren@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:39:40 GMT
Italy avalanche: Four more rescued from Rigopiano hotel
The survivors were rescued after two days in freezing conditions, but some 15 people remain missing.
Brian Marshall mail: brian.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:35:27 GMT
Italy school bus crash and fire leaves 16 dead
One teacher saved many pupils by dragging them from the burning bus, one official says.
Jason Lewis mail: jason.lewis@hockeymail.de | web: jason.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:49:32 GMT
Leonne Weeks: Murder accused Shea Peter Heeley in court
A man accused of murdering 16-year-old Leonne Weeks, found on a pathway near Rotherham, appears in court.
Steve Marshall mail: steve.marshall@daftest.website | web: steve.daftest.website | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:06:16 GMT
Yahya Jammeh says he will step down in The Gambia
Yahya Jammeh led the country for 22 years but refused to accept defeat in December's election.
Chris Martinez mail: chris.martinez@affablyhomonym.com | web: chris.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:26:19 GMT
BBC Northampton 'Trump shot' tweet blamed on hacker
A BBC tweet saying Donald Trump had been shot was the work of a hacker, the corporation says.
Marvin Gibson mail: marvin.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: marvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:32:27 GMT
Anti-Trump protesters fill Trafalgar Square
Thousands of protesters in London fill Trafalgar Square as part of a Women's March on the first full day of Donald Trump's presidency.
Billy Shaw mail: billy.shaw@innovation-km.com | web: billy.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 05:00:02 GMT
Presidential inaugural ball: Trumps enjoy first dance
President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump have the first dance at the inaugural ball.
Travis Perez mail: travis.perez@innovation-km.com | web: travis.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:19:54 GMT
Italy avalanche: Four more rescued from Rigopiano hotel
Four more people were rescued overnight from a hotel in Italy destroyed by an avalanche three days ago.
Allen Cox mail: allen.cox@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:36:56 GMT
Friends' 30-year-search for Celtic treasure trove pays off
Two metal detector enthusiasts found a huge hoard of Celtic treasure, reports Robert Hall.
Bruce Phillips mail: google@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:37:59 GMT
Jockey's acrobatic bid to stay on horse
Irish jockey Jack Kennedy manages to stay on his horse Bilko despite almost being thrown off it at a meeting at Thurles.
Melvin Turner mail: melvin.turner@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:03:13 GMT
Greenwich mum makes Jamaican Patois-speaking doll
A mother from London has created a Jamaican Patois-speaking doll for her daughter to reflect her heritage.
Gregory Burns mail: gregory.burns@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:35:23 GMT
World landmarks recreated with Lego
An artist has recreated more than 70 global landmarks using Lego bricks.
Earl Clark mail: earl.clark@horse-d.eu | web: earl.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:43:05 GMT
Weightlifter Sarah Davies - beauty queen to lifting machine
Meet Sarah Davies, a former beauty queen turned weightlifter, who explains how the loss of funding in her sport will impact her career.
Roy Ramos mail: roy.ramos@thedarkswans.com | web: roy.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC News Channel
BBC coverage of latest developments as suspect in Berlin market attack is shot dead in Milan.
Anthony Shaw mail: anthony.shaw@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: anthony.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:50:24 GMT
Roger Harrabin: World v Trump on climate deal?
As the new president settles in, much of the world reaffirms its commitment to the Paris agreement.
Roy Cruz mail: roy.cruz@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:50:00 GMT
Peter Taylor: Martin McGuinness - end of a long journey
The BBC's Peter Taylor looks back as Martin McGuinness retires from frontline politics.
Benjamin Dixon mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: benjamin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:35:04 GMT
What are stretch marks and can you prevent them?
We explore exactly what stretch marks are after model Chrissy Teigen shows hers off on Twitter.
George Simmons mail: george.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:17:06 GMT
Who will succeed Sinn Féin's Martin McGuinness?
As Martin McGuinness steps down, who will take over as Sinn Féin's leader in Northern Ireland?
Billy Gibson mail: billy.gibson@innovation-km.com | web: billy.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:08:50 GMT
All you need to know about secondary school league tables
As new-style secondary school league tables for England are published, we go through the changes.
Shawn Campbell mail: shawn.campbell@affablyhomonym.com | web: shawn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:05:18 GMT
Virus lottery: What could be next epidemic?
Scientists have shortlisted three little-known diseases that they think could become the next global health emergency.
Fred Washington mail: fred.washington@geheime.club | web: fred.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:09:10 GMT
Lords of the ruins
Photographs taken by BBC Middle East editor Jeremy Bowen as he takes a journey through eastern Aleppo's largely deserted streets.
Daniel Long mail: daniel.long@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: daniel.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:29:58 GMT
Africa's top shots
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:25:32 GMT
In pictures: Prize pigeons
Photographs from inside a Turkish pigeon auction in Sanliurfa.
Melvin Phillips mail: melvin.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:35:24 GMT
Week in pictures: 7-13 January 2017
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Paul Burns mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:13:27 GMT
Stoke City 1-1 Manchester United
Wayne Rooney becomes Manchester United's all-time leading goalscorer with a sensational stoppage-time free-kick that rescues a point at Stoke.
Fred Kennedy mail: fred.kennedy@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:10:07 GMT
Australian Open 2017: Johanna Konta beats Caroline Wozniacki to reach last 16
Britain's Johanna Konta beats Caroline Wozniacki in straight sets to reach the fourth round of the Australian Open.
Sean Turner mail: sean.turner@hockeymail.de | web: sean.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:02:31 GMT
Undercover officers
When Islamic State seized control of his hometown and began killing his police colleagues, Iraqi officer Abu Alawi resorted to unconventional measures to stay alive.
Jerry Foster mail: jerry.foster@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:12:26 GMT
Week in pictures: 14-20 January 2017
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Philip Martinez mail: philip.martinez@pulpfrictions.com | web: philip.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:48:46 GMT
Reliving a tragedy
The Belgian creators of a play, Us/Them, which relives the Beslan killings through the eyes of two children, say recent attacks have brought the story closer to home.
George Phillips mail: george.phillips@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:30:56 GMT
Battle of the left
France picks its Socialist presidential nominee in a fight for the party's direction, even its survival.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 01:01:02 GMT
Chapecoense return
Those closely affected by the Chapecoense tragedy speak to the BBC on the eve of the club's first match since the fatal plane crash.
Vincent Boyd mail: vincent.boyd@innovation-km.com | web: vincent.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 01:16:41 GMT
Did ye get healed?
The former Beirut hostage John McCarthy explains how Van Morrison's music helped heal his life and inspire other writers
Lawrence Marshall mail: lawrence.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:10:43 GMT
Red button
Bankruptcy is now available online rather than in court. Is this the end of the stigma?
Craig Flores mail: craig.flores@hockeymail.de | web: craig.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:28:30 GMT
Kerb appeal
Police in one London borough say they will not prosecute cyclists who ride on the pavement, but is it a good move?
Jacob Henry mail: jacob.henry@pulpfrictions.com | web: jacob.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:36:03 GMT
Women's March: Anti-Trump marchers take to the streets
Rallies take place as part of global protests on the first full day of Donald Trump's presidency.
Gregory Owens mail: gregory.owens@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:29:03 GMT
Eight ways Trump presidency makes history
From his bank balance to his lack of pets - here's how Donald Trump is making presidential history.
Shawn Thompson mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: shawn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:34:56 GMT
Trump inauguration speech: 'Angry', 'authentic', 'primal'
Conservative commentators react to Trump's speech online.
Dennis Cruz mail: dennis.cruz@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:15:20 GMT
Barack Obama's last day as 44th president
From leaving a note for his successor on the Oval Office desk to giving a final speech.
Steve Powell mail: steve.powell@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:40:29 GMT
Was there a Trump Twitter glitch?
Twitter says it's resolving "complications" with the @Potus switchover, as some users claim they're following Trump against their will.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:54:30 GMT
Empathy and education in the age of Trump
A Davos cocktail party may not, at first, seem like the ideal place to teach people to understand those with whom they disagree, but that's what some academics are doing.
Dennis Martinez mail: dennis.martinez@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:19:21 GMT
Compare 2009 and 2017
It's been eight years since a new president took the oath of office at the US Capitol. Here's some side by side comparisons of Barack Obama's inauguration in 2009 and Donald Trump's in 2017,
Henry Boyd mail: henry.boyd@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 05:27:33 GMT
Theresa May congratulates Trump on taking office
Theresa May says she looks forward to meeting the new US president and expects "very frank" talks.
Kyle Gonzalez mail: kyle.gonzalez@geheime.club | web: kyle.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:10:14 GMT
Obama crowd picture gaffe
Donald Trump's account is rapidly evolving after using an image of Barack Obama's 2013 inauguration
Glenn Burns mail: glenn.burns@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:03:53 GMT
Violent protests on streets
Windows were smashed during protests in Washington DC as President-elect Donald Trump was due to be sworn in.
more